ITMA Congratulates The Newly-Elected Executive Council

30 April 2021Andy

Dear Valued ITMA Member

ITMA Announces Newly-Elected Executive Council 2021/2022

The Information Technology Management Association (Singapore) announced its newly elected ITMA Executive Council for 2021/2022 at the 41st Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday, 30th March 2021.

In view of the COVID-19 restrictive measures, the ITMA 41st AGM was conducted through video telecommunication/teleconferencing using MS Teams.

Congratulations to the newly-elected ITMA Exco 2021/2022:

President: Alvin Tan
Vice-President: See Yoong Hwee
Vice-President: Ivan Ng
Hon Secretary: Mark Tham
Treasurer: Chong Nai Min
Council Member: Hazel Moi
Council Member: Warren Ong
Council Member: Geraldine Pang
Council Member: Nelson Tan
Council Member: Tan Seng Siong
Council Member: Wong Hwee Lim
Hon Legal Advisor: Dr Toh See Kiat
Hon Auditor: Lee Kee Siang
Hon Auditor: Tan Bee Teck

Best regards

Mark Tham
Honorary Secretary

Upcoming Events

All you need is a membership to join our ITMA events!