Newly Elected ITMA Executive Council 2018/2019

The Information Technology Management Association, Singapore, held its 38th Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 28th March 2018 at the Singapore Marriott Tang Plaza Hotel. We are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected to the ITMA Executive Council for the year 2018/2019.

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to the ITMA Executive Council 2018/2019

President Siew Yim Cheng
Vice-President Alan Goh
Vice-President Alvin Tan
Hon Secretary Mark Tham
Treasurer Gan Wei Boon
Council Member Lewis Chan
Council Member Peter Quek
Council Member Chong Nai Min
Council Member Kendrick Lee
Council Member Ivan Ng
Council Member See Yoong Hwee
Council Member Poh Lai Khim
Hon Legal Advisor Dr Toh See Kiat
Hon Auditor Lee Kee Siang
Hon Auditor Vincent Wong
Once again, thank you for your support and we look forward to seeing you at the ITMA events!

Best Regards

Mark Tham
Honorary Secretary