ITMA Congratulates The Newly-Elected Executive Council 2023/2024

Dear Valued ITMA Member,

ITMA Announces Newly-Elected Executive Council 2023/2024

The Information Technology Management Association, Singapore, held its 43rd Annual General Meeting on Tuesday, 30th March 2023 at the Conrad Singapore Orchard. We are pleased to announce that Mr Ivan Ng was re-elected as the President of ITMA the following members have been re-elected to the ITMA Executive Council for the year 2023/2024.

Congratulations to the ITMA Executive Council 2023/2024:

President: Ivan Ng
Vice-President: See Yoong Hwee
Vice-President: Chong Nai Min
Hon Secretary: Mark Tham
Treasurer: Wong Hwee Lim
Council Member: Lewis Chan
Council Member: Daphne Koh
Council Membe: Nigel Lim
Council Member: Warren Ong
Council Member: Geraldine Pang
Council Member: Nelson Tan
Council Member: Reggie Tan
Council Member: Tan Seng Siong
Hon Legal Advisor: Dr Toh See Kiat
Hon Auditor: Poh Lai Khim
Hon Auditor: Alvin Tan

Best regards,
Mark Tham
Honorary Secretary